Springfield Cricket Club Saturday II Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Terling(H) Home13.00League Lost By 50 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Burnham Sports(A) Away13.00League Won By 35 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Ingatestone(H) Home13.00League Lost By 7 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 High Roding(A) Away13.00League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Ilford Catholic(H) Home13.00League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Epping Forresters(A) Away13.00League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Basildon(H) Home13.00League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Writtle(A) Away13.00League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Old Chelmsfordians(H) Home13.00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Terling(A) Away13.00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Burnham Sports(H) Home13.00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Ingatestone(A) Away13.00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 High Roding(H) Home13.00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Ilford Catholic(A) Away13.00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Epping Forresters(H) Home13.00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Basildon(A) Away13.00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Writtle(H) Home13.00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Old Chelmsfordians(A) Away13.00League