Springfield Cricket Club Saturday II Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Tillingham(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sat 11 May 2019 South Weald(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 46 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Little Waltham(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Great Waltham(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 6 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Writtle(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Little Baddow(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Hornchurch Athletic(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 46 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Bentley II(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 51 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Rettendon(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Tillingham(A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 15 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 South Weald(H) Home1pmLeague Won By 125 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Little Waltham(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 57 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Great Waltham(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Writtle(A) Away1pmLeague Won By 8 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Little Baddow(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 33 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Hornchurch Athletic(A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 8 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Bentley II(A) Away1pmLeague Won By 186 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Rettendon(H) Home1pmLeague Lost By 65 runs