Springfield Cricket Club Saturday IV Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Interclub Friendly(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 5 wickets
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Willow Herbs(H) Home13.00League Lost by 16 runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Galleywood II(H) Home13.00League Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Basildon II(A) Away13.00League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Chelmsford Super Kings(H) Home13.00League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Beaulieu Park I(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 St Johns Billericay(H) Home13.00League Won by 65 runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Little Baddow II(H) Home13.00Friendly Won by 4 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 3s(H) Home13.30Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Navestock(A) Away12.30Friendly Lost by 66 runs