Springfield Cricket Club Saturday IV Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Noak Hill Taverners II(A) Away13.00League Lost By 35 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Eastwood II(H) Home13.00League Lost By 16 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Beaulieu Park(A) Away13.00League Lost By 2 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Ilford Catholic II(H) Home13.00League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 South Weald II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Basildon II(H) Home13.00League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Stock II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Tillingham II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 East Hanningfield & Great Burstead II(H) Home13.00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Noak Hill Taverners II(H) Home13.00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Eastwood II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Beaulieu Park(H) Home13.00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Ilford Catholic II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 South Weald II(H) Home13.00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Basildon II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Stock II(H) Home13.00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Tillingham II(H) Home13.00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 East Hanningfield & Great Burstead II(A) Away13.00League