Springfield Cricket Club Saturday IV Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Interclub Friendly(H) Home ((Admirals Park))13.00Friendly
Sat 01 May 2021 Illford Catholic II(H) Home13.00League
Sat 08 May 2021 Rayne(A) Away13.00League
Sat 15 May 2021 Stock II(H) Home13.00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Boreham & Roxwell(A) Away13.00League
Sat 29 May 2021 South Weald II(H) Home13.00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Rainham III(A) Away13.00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Brookweald II(H) Home13.00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Tillingham II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Purleigh(H) Home13.00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Illford Catholic II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Rayne(H) Home13.00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Stock II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Boreham & Roxwell(H) Home13.00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 South Weald II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Rainham III(H) Home13.00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Brookweald II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Tillingham II(H) Home13.00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Purleigh(A) Away13.00League