Springfield Cricket Club Sunday II Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Galleywood II(H) Home1pmLeague Won By 9 wickets
Sun 12 May 2019 Hatfield Peveral(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 66 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Chelms. Super Kings(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 98 runs
Sun 26 May 2019 Benfleet(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Hatfield Peveral(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Matching Green (30/30)(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 3 wickets
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Charity T20 Day(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Terling(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 11 runs
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Copford (30/30 overs)(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Aug 2019 St Aidens(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Chelmsford II(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Benfleet(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Great Waltham(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost By 6 wickets
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Eastonians(A) Away4pmFriendly Lost By 16 runs
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Woodham Mortimer(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED