Springfield Cricket Club Sunday II Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 May 2022 Maldon(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 15 May 2022 Great Baddow(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 22 May 2022 Willingale(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Belhus II(H) Home13.30Friendly
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Wandering City Boys(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Willingale(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Maldon(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 17 Jul 2022 President's Day(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Great Baddow(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Belhus II(A) Away13.30Friendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Epping Forresters(A) Away13.30Friendly
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Eastons(A) Away11.00Friendly