Springfield Cricket Club Saturday III Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Chelmsford III(A) Away12.30Friendly
Sat 01 May 2021 East Hanningfield & Burstead (A) Away13.00League
Sat 08 May 2021 High Roding(H) Home13.00League
Sat 15 May 2021 Hatfield Peverel(A) Away13.00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Broomfield(H) Home13.00League
Sat 29 May 2021 South Weald(A) Away13.00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Galleywood(H) Home13.00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Eastwood(A) Away13.00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Terling(H) Home13.00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Ingatestone(A) Away13.00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 East Hanningfield & Burstead (H) Home13.00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 High Roding(A) Away13.00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Hatfield Peverel(H) Home13.00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Broomfield(A) Away13.00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 South Weald(H) Home13.00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Galleywood(A) Away13.00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Eastwood(H) Home13.00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Terling(A) Away13.00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Ingatestone(H) Home13.00League