Springfield Cricket Club 20/20 Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 23 May 2024 Essex Gymkana(H) Home18.00Friendly
Sun 26 May 2024 Coggeshall(H) Home13.0020/20 Cup
Thu 06 Jun 2024 Colchester & East Essex(A) Away18.0020/20 Cup
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Halstead(A) Away18.0020/20 Cup
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Great Bromley(H) Home12.0020/20 Cup
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Mistley(H) Home15.0020/20 Cup
Thu 20 Jun 2024 Wivenhoe Town(A) Away18.0020/20 Cup
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Abberton(A) Away13.0020/20 Cup
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Eastons(H) Home18.00Friendly
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Upminster(H) Home18.00Friendly
Thu 18 Jul 2024 Essex Ladies T20 Semi Finals(H) Home18.00Friendly
Fri 19 Jul 2024 Overs v Unders(H) Home18.00Friendly
Fri 19 Jul 2024 Purleigh(H) Home18.00Friendly