Springfield Cricket Club Saturday V Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Writtle II(A) Away13.00League Lost By 5 wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Burnham Sports II(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Galleywood II(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Rankins II(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Rayleigh IV(A) Away13.00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Chelmsford Super Kings(H) Home13.00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Epping Forresters II(A) Away13.00League Lost by 159 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Broomfield ll(H) Home13.00League Won by 86 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 High Roding II(A) Away13.00League Lost by 107 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Writtle II(H) Home13.00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Burnham Sports II(A) Away13.00League Lost by 62 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Galleywood II(H) Home13.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Rankins II(A) Away13.00League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Rayleigh IV(H) Home13.00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Chelmsford Super Kings(A) Away13.00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Epping Forresters II(H) Home13.00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Broomfield ll(A) Away13.00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 High Roding II(H) Home13.00League