Springfield Cricket Club Sunday I Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Eastons(A) Away1pmFriendly Won by 144 runs
Mon 06 May 2019 Willow Herbs(H) Home1pmFriendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 12 May 2019 Chelmsford Super Kings(H) Home1pmFriendly Won by 125 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Hockerill(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 8 wickets
Sun 26 May 2019 Rettendon(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost by 72 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Real Oddies(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 41 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Cavaliers(A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 96 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Lads v Dads(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Great Waltham(A) Away2pmFriendly Won by 47 runs
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Stebbing(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Hockerill(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Won By 90 runs
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Stebbing(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Coopersale CC(H) Home1pmFriendly Won by 151 runs
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Kelvedon & Feering(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Cavaliers(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 218 runs
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Walthamstow(H) Home1pmFriendly Won by 2 wickets
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Real Oddies(H) Home1pmLeague Won By 9 wickets
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Eastons 2 Day Test(A) Away11amFriendly Drawn
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Witham(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won By 44 runs
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Stebbing(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost By 3 wickets
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Kelvedon & Feering(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won By 9 Wickets
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Belgrade (TOUR)(A) Away10amFriendly
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Belgrade (TOUR)(A) Away10amFriendly