Springfield Cricket Club Sunday I Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Eastons(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 05 May 2024 Chelmsford(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 12 May 2024 Sudbury(A) Away13.00League
Sun 19 May 2024 Halstead(A) Away13.00League
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Clacton(H) Home13.00League Won by 8 wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Sudbury(H) Home13.00League
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Clacton(A) Away13.00League
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Colchester & East Essex(H) Home13.00League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Chelmsford(A) Away13.00League
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Witham(A) Away13.00League
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Witham(H) Home13.00League
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Colchester & East Essex(A) Away13.00League
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Halstead(H) Home13.00League