Springfield Cricket Club Sunday I Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Eastons(A) Away13.30Friendly Drawn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Colchester & East Essex(A) Away13.00League Lost by 76 runs
Sun 02 May 2021 Cavaliers(A) Away13.00League Won by 9 wickets
Sun 09 May 2021 Halstead(A) Away13.00League Lost By 22 runs
Sun 16 May 2021 Clacton(H) Home13.00League
Sun 23 May 2021 Maldon(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 30 May 2021 Castle Hedingham(H) Home13.30Friendly
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Rettendon(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Kelvedon & Feering(H) Home13.00League
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Matching Green(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Stebbing(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Rettendon(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Maldon(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Presidents Day(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Little Baddow(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Halstead(H) Home13.00League
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Colchester & East Essex(H) Home13.00League
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Clacton(A) Away13.00League
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Cavaliers(H) Home13.00League
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Eastons 2 Day Test(A) Away11.00Friendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Kelvedon & Feering(A) Away12.30League