Isaac Chalk profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 11911594419.882040010
Season: 2019
 All teams751793619.75640010
Season: 2018
 All teams440804420.001400000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total955.2623273 - 17033.144.19
2019637.0413053 - 17026.003.51
2018318.2210222 - 14051.005.56
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 12 items in 2 pages
24 Aug 2019 Saturday V v Rayleigh VI DNB0-17(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Aug 2019 Saturday V v Rainham IV DNB3-17(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Aug 2019 Saturday V v Hornchurch Athletic lV 360-31(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jun 2019 Saturday V v Mathews CC 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jun 2019 Saturday V v Rayleigh VI 33*0-20(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
15 Jun 2019 Saturday V v Basildon & Pitsea III 81-23(6.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jun 2019 Saturday V v Rainham IV 11-22(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Sep 2018 Saturday V v Chelmsford 42-14(4.2) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Aug 2018 Saturday III v Great Baddow II DNB0-28(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Aug 2018 Saturday IV v Burnham Sports II 13  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0