Cadman Turner profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members
  • Awards

    Ben Marrion Alternative Batting - 2012

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 262133586419.8937120240
Season: 2012
 All teams262133586419.8937120240

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total840.41240133 - 62018.465.90
2012840.41240133 - 62018.465.90
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 23 items in 3 pages
26 Aug 2012 Sunday I v High Easter 37*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Aug 2012 Saturday II v Stock II 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Aug 2012 Sunday I v Eight Ash Green 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Aug 2012 Sunday I v Cavaliers 8*1-21(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Aug 2012 Saturday II v South Woodham Ferrers 26  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Aug 2012 Saturday II v Eastwood 41-24(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jul 2012 Saturday II v Tillingham 35  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Jul 2012 Saturday II v Boreham 1  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
07 Jul 2012 Saturday II v Southend-on-Sea & EMT 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jul 2012 Sunday I v Braintee College DNB3-62(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0