Aayush Salil profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 32196111228.54500030
Season: 2022
 All teams147338129.50300020
Season: 2021
 All teams1711270227.78200010
Season: 2020
 All teams11133000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total33218.0161045514 - 22020.494.79
202216115.311478314 - 22015.424.14
20211699.35545193 - 55028.685.48
202013.002211 - 22022.007.33
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 36 items in 4 pages
02 Jul 2022 Saturday II v Old Chelmsfordians 2*4-22(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2022 Saturday II v Writtle DNB3-19(6.1) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Jun 2022 Sunday I v Paddington 102-36(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2022 Saturday II v Basildon 60-25(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2022 Saturday II v Epping Forresters DNB1-52(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2022 Saturday II v Ilford Catholic DNB0-21(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 May 2022 Saturday III v Rainham II 122-41(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 May 2022 Saturday III v Canvey Island DNB3-20(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
15 May 2022 Sunday I v Halstead DNB2-36(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
14 May 2022 Saturday III v Woodham Mortimer DNB2-21(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0