Bala Muragesh profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 121113529535.205590240
Season: 2019
 All teams121113529535.205590240

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total12.402800 - 28010.50
201912.402800 - 2800.0010.50
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 11 items in 2 pages
17 Aug 2019 Saturday V v Basildon & Pitsea III 44  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Aug 2019 Saturday V v Rainham IV 5*  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
03 Aug 2019 Saturday V v Hornchurch Athletic lV 9  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Jul 2019 Saturday V v Great Waltham III 80  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
06 Jul 2019 Saturday V v South Woodham Ferrers llI 43  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jun 2019 Saturday V v Rayleigh VI 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
15 Jun 2019 Saturday V v Basildon & Pitsea III 39  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jun 2019 Saturday V v Rainham IV 9  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 1
25 May 2019 Saturday IV v South Woodham Ferrers ll 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 May 2019 Saturday V v Tillingham III 95  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0