Derek Chatfield profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 141211462813.272120030
Season: 1977
 All teams22016158.00200000
Season: 1976
 All teams430612620.33820000
Season: 1974
 All teams871692811.501100030

Bowling history
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 12 items in 2 pages
17 Sep 1977 Saturday I v Broomfield 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 May 1977 Sunday I v Broomfield 15  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Aug 1976 Sunday II v Essex United 26  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Jun 1976 Sunday II v Billericay 21  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 May 1976 Saturday II v South Chelmsford 14  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Sep 1974 Saturday I v Little Baddow 2  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
18 Aug 1974 Sunday I v Coggeshall 28  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Jul 1974 Sunday I v Holmwood 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 Jul 1974 Sunday I v Tendering 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jun 1974 Sunday I v Great Baddow II 28  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0