Farooq Bajwa profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members
  • Awards

    Saturday 3rd Player of the Year - 1993

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2315324110020.082801020
Season: 1994
 All teams14621453.50000000
Season: 1993
 All teams99122710028.382801020

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total24220.440799385 - 14121.033.62
1995112.042944 - 2907.252.42
199414102.114463153 - 31030.874.53
19939106.322307195 - 14116.162.88
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 24 items in 3 pages
26 Aug 1995 Saturday II v Estric DNB4-29(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Sep 1994 Saturday I v Great Waltham DNB0-2(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 1994 Saturday I v Hatfield Peverel DNB3-78(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 1994 Saturday I v Galleywood 21-48(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Aug 1994 Saturday I v Broomfield 20-12(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 1994 Saturday I v Little Waltham DNB2-39(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 1994 Saturday I v South Weald DNB0-25(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 1994 Saturday I v Roxwell DNB0-35(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 1994 Saturday I v Great Waltham 1*1-44(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 1994 Saturday I v Hatfield Peveral DNB3-41(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0