Joel Spry profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members
  • Awards

    Saturday 2nd Player of the Year - 2005

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 15115911915.17200000
Season: 2005
 All teams14104721912.00000000
Season: 2003
 All teams1111919200000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total15150.333587215 - 30127.953.90
200514139.331545195 - 30128.683.91
2003111.024222 - 42021.003.82
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 15 items in 2 pages
03 Sep 2005 Saturday II v Brookweald 19*2-42(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 2005 Saturday II v Sandon Sports DNB5-30(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2005 Saturday II v Hockley 00-28(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2005 Saturday II v Danbury 92-68(10.3) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2005 Saturday II v Chignal DNB1-31(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2005 Saturday II v South Woodham Ferrers DNB0-42(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2005 Saturday II v Broomfield 8*0-32(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2005 Saturday II v Sandon Sports DNB1-57(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2005 Saturday II v Danbury 9*2-55(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2005 Saturday II v Great Totham 00-31(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0