Thomas Freestone profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members
  • Under 11's player

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 201952643418.863800000
Season: 2021
 All teams220403420.00300000
Season: 2019
 All teams331542727.00600000
Season: 2018
 All teams151441703217.002900000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total725.0213031 - 8043.335.20
201912.00800 - 800.004.00
2018623.0212231 - 8040.675.30
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 20 items in 2 pages
03 Jul 2021 Saturday V v Writtle II 6  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Jun 2021 Saturday V v High Roding II 34  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Aug 2019 Saturday V v Rayleigh VI 21*0-8(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Aug 2019 Saturday V v Basildon & Pitsea III 6  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Aug 2019 Saturday V v Rainham IV 27  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Sep 2018 Saturday V v Chelmsford 17  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Aug 2018 Saturday III v High Easter 111-36(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Aug 2018 Saturday IV v Beaulieu Park 16  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Aug 2018 Sunday II v Tillingham 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Aug 2018 Saturday V v Galleywood IV 28  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0