Curtis Tuohey profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

  • Curtis Tuohey

    Hometown - Bendigo, Australia
    Interest - Cricket, aussie rules football, drinking
    Bat - L/H Opening Batsmen
    High Score - 220no
    Bowl - R/A slow straight ball
    Best bowling - 4/46 (Proudest cricketing moment)
    2012 Goals - To convince every bloke at the Springfield CC that Andrew Strauss is no good, hopefully make a few runs, have a few wins and a good time :)
  • Awards

    Saturday 1st Player of the Year - 2012

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2826178512731.4085202240
Season: 2012
 All teams2826178512731.4085202240

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total612.406942 - 4017.255.45
2012612.406942 - 4017.255.45
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 26 items in 3 pages
01 Sep 2012 Saturday I v High Roding 19  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Aug 2012 Sunday I v High Easter 26  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Aug 2012 Saturday I v Great Totham 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Aug 2012 Sunday I v Eight Ash Green 371-14(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Aug 2012 Saturday I v Chignal 26  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Aug 2012 Sunday I v Cavaliers 127  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Aug 2012 Saturday I v Bentley 106  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Aug 2012 Saturday I v Aythorpe Roding 24  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jul 2012 Saturday I v Hatfield Peverel 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Jul 2012 Saturday I v Old Chelmsfordians 3  Ct 3, St 0, Ro 0