Jitu Seelam profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members
  • Awards

    Saturday 2nd Player of the Year - 2010

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 403094516721.4844001100
Season: 2011
 All teams220201610.00100010
Season: 2010
 All teams281972746722.832500180
Season: 2009
 All teams10921574622.431800010

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total39343.2301556605 - 43125.934.53
2011333.0611011 - 270110.003.33
201027228.1161027424 - 25024.454.50
2009982.18419175 - 43124.655.10
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 40 items in 4 pages
28 May 2011 Saturday II v Boreham 161-27(12.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
07 May 2011 Saturday II v Stock II 40-46(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 May 2011 Sunday I v Ardleigh DNB0-37(10.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
05 Sep 2010 Sunday I v Halstead DNB1-25(3.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
28 Aug 2010 Saturday II v Broomfield 5*2-34(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Aug 2010 Saturday II v Rettendon 11-68(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
15 Aug 2010 Sunday I v Earls Colne & Bures DNB3-24(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2010 Saturday II v Danbury 21-34(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 Aug 2010 Saturday II v Herongate 332-65(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Aug 2010 Sunday I v Earls Colne & Bures DNB1-43(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0