Springfield Cricket Club Sunday II Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Maldon(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 02 May 2021 West Bergholt(H) Home13.00League Won by 14 runs
Sun 09 May 2021 Coggeshall(H) Home13.00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 16 May 2021 Witham(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Copford(A) Away13.00Friendly Won by 11 runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Real Oddies(H) Home13.00League Abandoned
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Woodham Mortimer(H) Home13.00Friendly Won by 72 runs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Hornchurch Athletic(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Canewdon(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Rettendon II(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Real Oddies(H) Home13.00League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Presidents Day(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Canewdon(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Witham(A) Away13.00League
Sun 08 Aug 2021 West Bergholt(A) Away13.00League
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Boxted(H) Home13.00League
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Real Oddies(A) Away13.00League
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Boxted(A) Away13.00League
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Woodham Mortimer(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Coggeshall(A) Away13.00League