Springfield Cricket Club Sunday II Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Great Bromley(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost By 17 Runs
Sun 13 May 2018 Tillingham(A) Away1pmLeague Lost 102 runs
Sun 20 May 2018 Copford (30/30 overs)(A) Away1pmFriendly Won 114 Runs
Sun 27 May 2018 Wickford(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 164 runs
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Ardleigh Green(H) Home1pmLeague Won 9 wickets
Sun 10 Jun 2018 East Hanningfield & Burstead (A) Away1pmFriendly Won 2 runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Great Waltham(H) Home2pmFriendly Lost by 10 runs
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Great Bromley(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 01 Jul 2018 South Woodham Ferrers(H) Home1.30pmLeague Lost by 48 runs
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Charity T20 Day(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Wickford(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sun 22 Jul 2018 North Weald(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Sunday I(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost by 6 Wickets
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Ardleigh Green(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 05 Aug 2018 St Aidens(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Tillingham(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Leyton Orient Supporters CC(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Won by 6 wickets
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Woodham Mortimer(H) Home1pmFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Copford (30/30 overs)(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Won by 7 wickets