Springfield Cricket Club Saturday II Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Writtle(H) Home1pmLeague Won 186 Runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Great Waltham(A) Away1pmLeague Drawn
Sat 19 May 2018 Stock(H) Home1pmLeague Lost By 4 Wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Hornchurch Athletic(A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 88 Runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Great Totham(H) Home1pmLeague Lost By 5 Wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Bentley II(H) Home1pmLeague Won By 3 Wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Rayleigh II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 42 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Tillingham(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Great Baddow(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 21 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Writtle(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 26 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Great Waltham(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 36 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Stock(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Hornchurch Athletic(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Great Totham(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 106 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Bentley II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 1 run
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Rayleigh II(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Tillingham(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 3 Wickets
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Great Baddow(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 150 runs